MHS Students Awarded National Recognition from the College Board

Picture of students being reconized

Awardees (as of August 17) at Mustang High School are listed below:

• Avrey Frings: NIA
• Cristian Saenz: NHRA
• Dax Frazier: NAARA, NIA
• Derick Reyes: NHRA
• Olivia Scott: NAARA
• Sara Causey: NHRA

Award Key:
National African American Recognition Award (NAARA)
National Hispanic Recognition Award (NHRA)
National Rural and Small Town Award (NRSTA)
National Indigenous Award (NIA)

  • District News
  • MHS