Welcome To Mustang Public Schools
   Information concerning the Academic & Health/Safety Plans for Mustang Public Schools. 

Need to report a COVID-19 exposure, positive test, or close contact?   Please email COVID19@mustangps.org and someone from the MPS COVID-19 Response Team will be in touch.
Please reach out to your/the specific school with any site-specific questions (contact information is on each school website).  
 You may also contact our Administration Building by email in the event of an urgent need or emergency, and we will respond as soon as possible.
logo

Empowering Today to Achieve a Better Tomorrow

Mustang

Public Schools

Finance & Fiscal Services

Business and Finance Department

909 S. Mustang Rd
Mustang, OK 73064
Phone: 405-376-2461
Fax: 405-376-7333
 
 

Nancy McKay 


 
Nancy McKay
Chief Financial Officer  

 
Sandra Sandefer, 
Administrative Assistant to the CFO
sandefers@mustangps.org
405-376-5810
Carrie Truver,
Assistant Treasurer
TruverC@mustangps.org
 405-376-7355 
 
 
Lorraine Ochoa,
Activity Fund Accounts Receivable
ochoal@mustangps.org
405-376-7354

 
 
Judy Kellogg,
Encumbrance Clerk
kelloggj@mustangps.org
 405-376-9047
Nancy Stasyszen,
Activity Fund Accounts Payable
StasyszenN@mustangps.org
405-376-7353
Jennifer King,
Accounting Clerk
KingJ@mustangps.org
 405-256-5239
 
Kim Weinrich,
Payroll Supervisor
weinrichk@mustangps.org
405-376-7352
 
Crystal Johnson,

johnsoncr@mutangps.org 



 405-376-7838
 

Oklahoma Cost Accounting System

To read more about our finances, stop by the Oklahoma Cost Accounting System's report for Mustang Public Schools

Staff Intranet

Internal forms necessary to conduct the business of Mustang Public Schools have been moved to the Intranet, which is available to staff only. Click the link below to access the site. It will require your Mustang username and passcode. Choose "Business Office" for forms and help guides. 
 

Booster Club Information