Welcome To Mustang Public Schools
   Information concerning the Academic & Health/Safety Plans for Mustang Public Schools. 

Need to report a COVID-19 exposure, positive test, or close contact?   Please email COVID19@mustangps.org and someone from the MPS COVID-19 Response Team will be in touch.
Please reach out to your/the specific school with any site-specific questions (contact information is on each school website).  
 You may also contact our Administration Building by email in the event of an urgent need or emergency, and we will respond as soon as possible.
logo

Empowering Today to Achieve a Better Tomorrow

Mustang

Public Schools

Athletics

Announcement(s):

Please find updates to Health/Safety Protocols to the right (or below if you are viewing on a mobile device.  

Contact Us



Sport

Position/Grade/Level

First Name

Last Name

Email

Mustang High School





Baseball

Head Coach

Joe

Patterson

pattersonj@mustangps.org

Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Scott

Hodges

hodgess@mustangps.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Katie

Bass

bassk@mustangps.org

Cheer

Head Coach

Milly

Cooper

cooperm@mustangps.org

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach

Mike

McGarry

mcgarrym@mustangps.org

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach

Greg

Osborne

osborneg@mustangps.org

Football

Head Coach

Lee

Blankenship

blankenshipl@mustangps.org

Boys Golf

Head Coach

Mike

Meledeo

meledeom@mustangps.org

Girls Golf

Head Coach

Mike

Meledeo

meledeom@mustangps.org

Pom

Head Coach

Sloan

Douglas

douglass@mustangps.org

Boys Soccer

Head Coach

Jared

Homer

homerj@mustangps.org

Girls Soccer

Head Coach

Lindsay

Riggs

Riggsl@mustangps.org

Softball

Head Coach

Lacy

Darity

Boys Tennis

Head Coach

Will

Allen

allenw@mustangps.org

Girls Tennis

Head Coach

Taylor

Hurst

thurst43@ymail.com

Boys Track

Head Coach

Mike

McGarry

mcgarrym@mustangps.org

Girls Track

Head Coach

Greg

Osborne

osborneg@mustangps.org

Volleyball

Head Coach

Steve

Hajek

steven.hajek@att.net

Wrestling

Head Coach

Brian

Picklo

brianpicklo@gmail.com

 Swimming

 Head Coach

 Ashley

Berndt 

berndta@mustangps.org 






High School Athletic Department

Athletic Administrative Assistant

Milly

Cooper

cooperm@mustangps.org

Central Middle School

Athletic Director

Kaycee

Boles

bolesk@mustangps.org

Mustang Middle School

Athletic Director

J.C.

Wagnon

wagnonj@mustangps.org

North Middle School

Athletic Director

Garrett

Hurst

hurstt@mustangps.org