Information concerning the Academic & Health/Safety Plans for Mustang Public Schools. 

Need to report a COVID-19 exposure, positive test, or close contact?   
Please email COVID19@mustangps.org and someone from the MPS COVID-19 Response Team will be in touch.

Please reach out to your/the specific school with any questions (contact information on their website).  

 You may contact our Administration Building by email in the event of
logo

Empowering Today to Achieve a Better Tomorrow

Mustang

Public Schools

Faculty and Staff

Please use the navigation menu to the right (or above if on a mobile device) to access your child(ren)'s grade level and teacher website located under the "Teacher Sites" heading.

Valley Staff                                         Email address

Administration/Office
Jennifer Young, Principal                    youngj@mustangps.org
 Amy Armstrong, Asst. Prindipal          armstrongamy@mustangps.org 
 Lesha Taylor, Counselor                     taylorl@mustangps.org
 Suzette Berry, Admin. Assistant         berrys@mustangps.org
 Debbie Garrette, Admin. Assistant     garretted@mustangps.org
 Kellie Carter, Nurse                            carterc@mustangps.org

Pre-Kindergarten 
Kara Karr                                             karrk@mustangps.org
 Ivey Lawson                                       lawsoni@mustangps.org 
 Kimberly Patton                                  pattonk@mustangps.org 

Kindergarten
Shannon Brown                                   brownsh@mustangps.org
 Kristina Cavner                                   cavnerk@mustangps.org
 Jackie Grimes                                     grimesj@mustangps.org
 Davette Ravencraft                             ravencraftd@mustangps.org
 Kerry Villanueva                                 villanuevak@mustangps.org

First Grade
Jennifer Averitt                                    averittj@mustangps.org
 Kasey Biggs                                       biggsk@mustangps.org 
 Piper Eaton                                        eatonp@mustangps.org
 Cari Humphrey                                   humphreyc@mustangps.org

Second Grade
Taylor Baugh                                       baught@mustangps.org
 Megan Cupples                                 cupplesm@mustangps.org
 Baylee Ghiglieri                                 ghiglierib@mustangps.org
 Mary Marchant                                  marchantma@mustangps.org
 Melissa Morris                                   morrism@mustangps.org

Third Grade
Sarah Caffey                                      caffeys@mustangps.org
 Molly Long                                         longm@mustangps.org
 Malori Minjares                                  minjaresm@mustangps.org
 Joe Podoll                                          podollj@mustangps.org
 Katie Tate                                           tatek@mustangps.org

Fourth Grade
Jamie Hartless                                     hartlessj@mustangps.org
 Sarah Moody                                       moodys@mustangps.org
 Amanda Mummy                                 mummya@mustangps.org
 Amy Schachle                                      schachlea@mustangps.org 
 Shuna Votta                                         vottas@mustangps.org

Specialists
Rian Hansing, Reading Specialist        hansingr@mustangps.org
 Brandi Harrison, Spec. Ed. FS            harrisonbr@mustangps.org
 Shelby Jones, Spec.Ed. DDK              joness@mustangps.org
 Julie Muse, Spec. Ed.                          musej@mustangps.org
 Regena Sanders, Spec. Ed.                sandersr@mustangps.org
 Rebecca Reddish, SLP                       reddishr@mustangps.org
 Crystal Rumbaugh, GATE                   rumbaughc@mustangps.org 
 Kelly Trotter, EL                                   trotterk@mustangps.org
 Stacy McKinney, School Psych.          mckinneys@mustangps.org
 Sybil George, OT                                georges@mustangps.org
 Betty Rudek, PT                                  rudekb@mustangps.org
 Ashley Pankhurst, PTA                        pankhursta@mustangps.org
 Tanya Pancoast, COTA                      pancoastt@mustangps.org 

Special Areas
Lori Gomez, Music                              gomezl@mustangps.org
 Kathy Green, Art                                greenka@mustangps.org
 Roxie Ralph, PE                                 ralphd@mustangps.org
 Carol Scott, Media                              scottc@mustangps.org

Cafeteria
Jan Meier, Manager                           meierj@mustangps.org 
 Debra Harboldt, Cashier                   harboldtd@mustangps.org