Information concerning the Academic & Health/Safety Plans for Mustang Public Schools. 

Need to report a COVID-19 exposure, positive test, or close contact?   
Please email COVID19@mustangps.org and someone from the MPS COVID-19 Response Team will be in touch.

Please reach out to your/the specific school with any questions (contact information on their website).  

 You may contact our Administration Building by email in the event of
logo

Empowering Today to Achieve a Better Tomorrow

Mustang

Public Schools

Faculty Directory

 Office 
Administration / Front OfficeEmail
PrincipalMark Lebsack  
Assistant PrincipalJessica Giblet
6th Grade CounselorStacy Doyle 
5th Grade CounselorSloan Douglas 
Site SecretaryBrooke Carruth 
Site SecretaryJaneen Stonebraker 
 NurseLori Knowles 
Library Media DirectorJessica Pool 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
5th Grade
Team 5 WestWebsiteEmail
ELAHeather Karn karnh@mustangps.org
ELATaylir Thompsonthompsont@mustangps.org 
MathKelsey Hale halek@mustangps.org 
Math Renee Owen   owenr@mustangps.org  
ScienceLindsey Crosscrossl@mustangps.org
Social StudiesBrittany Caffey caffeyb@mustangps.org 
 

Team 5 EastWebsiteEmail
ELAMorgan Fruitfruitm@mustangps.org 
MathRyan Waggonerwaggonerr@mustangps.org
Science/Social StuidesAngela Tindalltindalla@mustangps.org
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
                                                                                                        6th Grade
Team 6 West
WebsiteEmail
ELA Bonnie Couch anderson-couchb@mustangps.org 
ELAAmber Seibertnorthcutta@mustangps.org
MathSara Jorvejorves@mustangps.org
MathAnna Myersmyersa@mustangps.org 
ScienceCody Awbreyawbreyc@mustangps.org 
GeographyErin Holder holdere@mustangps.org 
 
Team 6 East WebsiteEmail
ELAMichelle Owens towens@mustangps.org 
ELAKatie Rowe rowek@mustangps.org 
MathClayton Myers myersc@mustangps.org
MathSarah Wright wrights@mustangps.org 
ScienceClarissa Clanahan clanahanc@mustangps.org 
GeographyDiana Taylor taylord@mustangps.org 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________                                                                                                     Life Apps

 Life Apps

Website

Email

Art

Shelley Thompson 

thompsons@mustangps.org 

Band

tracym@mustangps.org 

 Communications/Leadership

 Jennifer Edwards

edwardsj@mustangps.org  

Music 

 Hanna Crandell

crandellh@mustangps.org

 Physical Education

  Jason Hasty hastyja@mustangps.org

Physical Education

Chris Ridgeway 

ridgewayc@mustangps.org 

 Spanish

Brenda Lang 

langb@mustangps.org 

STEM/GATE

Leslie Madrid 

madridl@mustangps.org 

 Technology

 Vanessa Baca 

bacav@mustangps.org 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 5th & 6th Grade Special Education
WebsiteEmail
  - 5th Shelbie Gouldengouldens@mustangps.org
 - 5th Madge Broshbroshm@mustangps.org 
 - 6th Deann Coldwell harts@mustangps.org 
 - 6th  Rae Montgomery montgomerye@mustangps.org 
 - 5th/6th Meaghan Andersen  andersenm@mustangps.org 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________Title Services 
Name WebsiteEmail
 Jana Gall - Title VII Indian Ed.Jana Gall gallj@mustangps.org 
 Anita Haftek - Title III ELLAnita Haftekhafteka@mustangps.org 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Cafeteria 
Name Email
 Kara Coulter - Managercoulterk@mustangps.org