COVID-19 Updates

MPS Dedicated COVID-19 Page

     Communications from MPS, Information, Updates, Links/Resources

Closure Resources Page

     Food Service, Educational Supports, Links/Resources, Travel Reporting

Closure/COVID-19 FAQs

     Commonly Asked Questions, Informational Resources

 

All Oklahoma Public Schools Are Closed Through The End Of The 2019-2020 School Year.
At this time, all schools and offices are not scheduled to reopen until the 2020-2021 school year begins.
We will be working on plans to re-open Central Enrollment after April 6, 2020.


You may contact us by email in the event of an urgent need or emergency, and we will respond as soon as possible.

logo

Empowering Today to Achieve a Better Tomorrow

Mustang

Public Schools

Faculty Directory

 Office 
Administration / Front OfficeEmail
PrincipalMark Lebsack  
Assistant PrincipalJessica Giblet
5th Grade Counselor Stacy Doyle 
6th Grade Counselor Sloan Douglas 
Site SecretaryJennifer King
Site SecretaryJaneen Stonebraker
 Nurse Lori Knowles 
Library Media DirectorJessica Pool
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
5th Grade
Team 5 WestWebsiteEmail
ELAHeather Karn karnh@mustangps.org
ELATaylir Thompsonthompsont@mustangps.org
MathKelsey Hale halek@mustangps.org 
Math  Renee Owen   owenr@mustangps.org 
ScienceLindsey Crosscrossl@mustangps.org
Social StudiesBrittany Caffey caffeyb@mustangps.org 
 
Team 5 EastWebsiteEmail
ELAMorgan Kassermankassermanm@mustangps.org 
MathRyan Waggonerwaggonerr@mustangps.org
Science/Social StuidesAngela Tindalltindalla@mustangps.org
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
                                                                                                        6th Grade
Team 6 West
WebsiteEmail
ELA Bonnie Couch anderson-couchb@mustangps.org 
ELA Amber Seibert northcutta@mustangps.org
Math Angela Brandt brandta@mustangps.org
Math Sue Wilsonwilsons@mustangps.org 
Science Cody Awbreyawbreyc@mustangps.org 
GeographyErin Holder holdere@mustangps.org 
 
Team 6 East WebsiteEmail
ELAMichelle Owens  towens@mustangps.org 
ELAKatie Rowe rowek@mustangps.org 
MathKarissa Jimenez jimenezk@mustangps.org
MathSarah Wright wrights@mustangps.org 
ScienceClarissa Clanahan clanahanc@mustangps.org 
GeographyDiana Taylor taylord@mustangps.org 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________                                                                                                     Life Apps

 Life Apps

Website

Email

Art

Shelley Thompson 

thompsons@mustangps.org 

 Band

  Cleon Chai

 chaic@mustangps.org

 Band

tracym@mustangps.org 

 Communications/Leadership/GATE

 Jennifer Edwards

edwardsj@mustangps.org  

Music 

 Hanna Crandell

crandellh@mustangps.org 

 Physical Education

  Jason Hasty hastyja@mustangps.org

Physical Education

Chris Ridgeway 

ridgewayc@mustangps.org 

 Spanish

Brenda Lang 

langb@mustangps.org 

STEM 

Leslie Madrid 

madridl@mustangps.org 

 Technology

 Vanessa Baca 

bacav@mustangps.org 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 5th & 6th Grade Special Education
WebsiteEmail
 - 5th Jami Hastyhastyj@mustangps.org
- 5th Madge Broshbroshm@mustangps.org 
 - 6th Deann Coldwell harts@mustangps.org 
 - 6th  Rae Montgomery montgomerye@mustangps.org 
 - 5th/6th Meaghan Taylor taylorm@mustangps.org 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Speech-Language Pathology  
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________Title Services 
Name WebsiteEmail
 Jana Gall - Title VII Indian Ed.Jana Gall gallj@mustangps.org
 Anita Haftek - Title III ELL Anita Haftekhafteka@mustangps.org 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Cafeteria
Name Email
Kara Coulter - Managercoulterk@mustangps.org 
Paula Bauman  
Teresa Bryan 
Carissa Dean  
 Pamela Ferguson  
 Alandro Fierro 
 Loida Rider