Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
 Office 
Administration / Front OfficeEmail
PrincipalMark Lebsack  
Assistant PrincipalJessica Giblet
5th Grade Counselor Stacy Doyle 
6th Grade Counselor Sloan Douglas 
Site SecretaryTami Cooper 
Site SecretaryJaneen Stonebraker
 Nurse Lori Knowles 
Library Media DirectorJessica Pool
 Library AssisstantJean-Marie Otto 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
5th Grade
Team 5 WestWebsiteEmail
ELAHeather Karn karnh@mustangps.org
ELATaylir Thompsonthompsont@mustangps.org
MathKelsey Hale halek@mustangps.org 
Math   Brookelyn Selman selmanb@mustangps.org
ScienceRenee Owen owenr@mustangps.org 
Social StudiesBrittany Caffey caffeyb@mustangps.org 
 
Team 5 EastWebsiteEmail
ELAMorgan Kassermankassermanm@mustangps.org 
MathRyan Waggonerwaggonerr@mustangps.org
Science/Social StuidesAngela Tindalltindalla@mustangps.org
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
                                                                                                        6th Grade
Team 6 West
WebsiteEmail
ELA Bonnie Couch anderson-couchb@mustangps.org 
ELA Amber Seibert northcutta@mustangps.org
Math Angela Brandt brandta@mustangps.org
Math Sue Wilsonwilsons@mustangps.org 
Science Cody Awbreyawbreyc@mustangps.org 
GeographyErin Holder holdere@mustangps.org 
 
Team 6 East WebsiteEmail
ELAMichelle Owens  towens@mustangps.org 
ELAKatie Rowe rowek@mustangps.org 
MathMarilyn Norman normanm@mustangps.org 
MathSarah Wright wrights@mustangps.org 
ScienceClarissa Clanahan clanahanc@mustangps.org 
GeographyDiana Taylor taylord@mustangps.org 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________                                                                                                     Life Apps

 Life Apps

Website

Email

Art

Shelley Thompson 

thompsons@mustangps.org 

 Band

  Cleon Chai

 chaic@mustangps.org

 Band

tracym@mustangps.org 

 Communications/Leadership/GATE

 Jennifer Edwards

edwardsj@mustangps.org  

Music 

 Hanna Crandell

crandellh@mustangps.org 

 Physical Education

  Jason Hasty hastyja@mustangps.org

Physical Education

Chris Ridgeway 

ridgewayc@mustangps.org 

 Spanish

Brenda Lang 

langb@mustangps.org 

STEM 

Leslie Madrid 

madridl@mustangps.org 

 Technology

 Vanessa Baca 

bacav@mustangps.org 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 5th & 6th Grade Special Education
WebsiteEmail
 - 5th Jami Hastyhastyj@mustangps.org
 - 5th Kendall Cunninghamcunninghamk@mustangps.org
 - 6th Deann Coldwell harts@mustangps.org 
 - 6th  Rae Montgomery montgomerye@mustangps.org 
 - 5th/6th Meaghan Taylor taylorm@mustangps.org 
Rachel Ashlock - Assisstant ashlockr@mustangps.org 
Deanna Erdley - Assisstant  erdleyd@mustangps.org 
Marie McCuller - Assisstant  
 Shirley Renchen - Assisstantrenchens@mustangps.org 
 Kim Speck - Assisstantmathis-speckk@mustangps.org 
Susan Walker- Assisstantwalkersu@mustangps.org 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Speech-Language Pathology  
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________Title Services 
Name WebsiteEmail
 Jana Gall - Title VII Indian Ed.Jana Gall gallj@mustangps.org
 Anita Haftek - Title III ELL Anita Haftekhafteka@mustangps.org 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Cafeteria
Name Email
Kara Coulter - Managercoulterk@mustangps.org 
Paula Bauman - Cafe Cashier  baumanp@mustangps.org
Teresa Bryan bryante@mustangps.org 
Carissa Dean  
 Pamela Ferguson fergusonp@mustangps.org
 Alandro Fierro 
 Loida Rider riderl@mustangps.org
© 2018. Mustang Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
906 South Heights Drive, Mustang, OK    Phone: 405-376-2461