No School Today, Monday, May 20, 2019

MPS Families,

District personnel have been in close contact with the National Weather Service, and after careful consideration, have decided to cancel school for Monday, May 20, 2019; this will include all afterschool and evening activities (including Bronco Club).  Weather models have been consistent in predicting significant severe weather for today, so this decision is being made in an abundance of caution. We apologize for any inconvenience and greatly appreciate your understanding as safety is our utmost concern.  Site principals will be in touch regarding a ny rescheduling of activities, assemblies, etc.  We will keep you updated as needed through email, phone calls, text messages, social media and right here at http://www.mustangps.org.

Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
Business and Finance Department
906 S. Heights Dr.
Mustang, OK 73064
Phone: 405-376-2461
Fax: 405-376-7333
 
 
Nancy McKay 

Nancy McKay
Chief Financial Officer  

 
Sandra Sandefer,
Secretary to the CFO
sandefers@mustangps.org
405-376-5810
 
Lynda Martin,
Assistant Treasurer
martinl@mustangps.org
405-376-7355

 
Lorraine Ochoa,
Activity Fund Accounts Receivable
ochoal@mustangps.org 
405-376-7354


 
Judy Kellogg,
Activity Fund Accounts Payable
kelloggj@mustangps.org
405-376-9047
 
Stacy Brown,
Business Facilitator/Accounts Payable
browns@mustangps.org
405-376-7353
 
Kim Weinrich,
Payroll Supervisor
weinrichk@mustangps.org
405-376-7352
 
Crystal Johnson,
johnsoncr@mutangps.org 
405-376-7838
 

Oklahoma Cost Accounting System
To read more about our finances, stop by the Oklahoma Cost Accounting System's report for Mustang Public Schools
Staff Intranet
Internal forms necessary to conduct the business of Mustang Public Schools have been moved to the Intranet, which is available to staff only. Click the link below to access the site. It will require your Mustang username and passcode. Choose "Business Office" for forms and help guides. 
 
Booster Club Information
© 2019. Mustang Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
909 South Mustang Road, Mustang, OK    Phone: 405-376-2461