COVID-19 Updates

MPS COVID-19 Information/Updates

   Communications from MPS, Information, Updates, Links/Resources, Food Service, Educational Supports, Links/Resources, Travel Reporting, etc.

All Oklahoma Public Schools Are Closed Through The End Of The 2019-2020 School Year

At this time, all schools and offices are not scheduled to reopen until the 2020-2021 school year begins.  Please reach out to your/the specific school with any questions (contact information on their website).  You may contact our Administration Building by email in the event of an urgent need or emergency, and we will respond as soon as possible.

logo

Empowering Today to Achieve a Better Tomorrow

Mustang

Public Schools

Athletics

Contact Us

Sport

Position/Grade/Level

First Name

Last Name

Email

Mustang High School

Baseball

Head Coach

Joe

Patterson

pattersonj@mustangps.org

Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Scott

Hodges

hodgess@mustangps.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Katie

Bass

bassk@mustangps.org

Cheer

Head Coach

Milly

Cooper

cooperm@mustangps.org

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach

Mike

McGarry

mcgarrym@mustangps.org

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach

Greg

Osborne

osborneg@mustangps.org

Football

Head Coach

Lee

Blankenship

blankenshipl@mustangps.org

Boys Golf

Head Coach

Mike

Meledeo

meledeom@mustangps.org

Girls Golf

Head Coach

Mike

Meledeo

meledeom@mustangps.org

Pom

Head Coach

Sloan

Douglas

douglass@mustangps.org

Boys Soccer

Head Coach

Jared

Homer

homerj@mustangps.org

Girls Soccer

Head Coach

Lindsay

Riggs

Riggsl@mustangps.org

Softball

Head Coach

Lacy

Darity

lacydarity@dcsok.org

Boys Tennis

Head Coach

Will

Allen

allenw@mustangps.org

Girls Tennis

Head Coach

Taylor

Hurst

thurst43@ymail.com

Boys Track

Head Coach

Mike

McGarry

mcgarrym@mustangps.org

Girls Track

Head Coach

Greg

Osborne

osborneg@mustangps.org

Volleyball

Head Coach

Steve

Hajek

steven.hajek@att.net

Wrestling

Head Coach

Brian

Picklo

brianpicklo@gmail.com

High School Athletic Department

Athletic Administrative Assistant

Milly

Cooper

cooperm@mustangps.org

Central Middle School

Athletic Director

Kaycee

Boles

bolesk@mustangps.org

Mustang Middle School

Athletic Director

J.C.

Wagnon

wagnonj@mustangps.org

North Middle School

Athletic Director

Garrett

Hurst

hurstt@mustangps.org